Blue Fly Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.006 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 6 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 6 recommendations
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
MG

Martin G

June 28, 2023
Trip taken June 28, 2023

We had an enjoyable outing on the boat. The vessel was well-maintained, and Brandon navigated it skillfully. We spotted a dolphin and some turtles, although we didn't have much luck with fishing. Nonetheless, my daughter had a great time catching a couple of catfish. Fishing near SpaceX and along the bay was a unique experience. Overall, it was a pleasant trip!

Read More
D

Dex

January 19, 2023
Trip taken January 19, 2023

Captain Brandon's dedication to his craft is unparalleled. His years of experience and extensive understanding of various fishing techniques make him an incredible guide. He knows the best spots to find the biggest catches and has a genuine enthusiasm that is contagious. Captain Brandon's friendly demeanor and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure everyone has a great time make him a top choice for any fishing excursion.

Read More
D

David

September 6, 2022
Trip taken September 6, 2022

Captain Brandon is not only an exceptional guide but also a fantastic teacher. His passion for fishing is contagious, and he eagerly shares his knowledge and skills with his guests. He patiently guided us through different fishing techniques and provided valuable insights into the behavior of various fish species. Captain Brandon's enthusiasm and dedication to ensuring everyone had a successful and enjoyable fishing trip were truly commendable. We had a blast and can't wait to fish with him again!

Read More
R

Robert

August 5, 2021
Trip taken August 5, 2021

Captain Brandon's expertise and professionalism made our fishing trip an absolute success. From the moment we set foot on his boat, we knew we were in capable hands. His deep understanding of the local waters and the habits of the fish we were targeting proved invaluable. Captain Brandon's friendly and personable nature made the trip even more enjoyable. He shared stories, engaged with us, and created a fun and relaxed atmosphere. We had a fantastic time and highly recommend Captain Brandon for an exceptional fishing experience.

Read More
S

Sarah

July 5, 2021
Trip taken July 5, 2021

Captain Brandon is an exceptional guide and an absolute pro in the world of fishing. His knowledge and passion for the sport are truly inspiring. He took us on an unforgettable fishing adventure, sharing valuable tips and techniques along the way. His expertise and patience made the trip enjoyable for anglers of all skill levels. Highly recommend booking a trip with Captain Brandon for an exciting and successful fishing experience!

Read More
J

John

June 2, 2020
Trip taken June 2, 2020

We had an amazing time fishing with Captain Brandon! His professionalism and expertise were evident from the moment we stepped on his boat. He had all the top-of-the-line equipment and a deep understanding of the local waters. Captain Brandon's ability to read the conditions and adapt our fishing strategy accordingly resulted in a fantastic day on the water. We landed some impressive fish and made memories that will last a lifetime. We highly recommend Captain Brandon for an outstanding fishing adventure.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Texas Guided Fly Fishing Adventures

Blue Fly Adventures' Business Reviews


Step into a world of excitement and triumph as we proudly present the stellar reviews and feedback from our delighted guests at Blue Fly Adventures. Our Port Isabel fishing experiences have garnered a multitude of five-star reviews, painting a vivid picture of thrilling Texas fishing adventures. Captained by the expert and charismatic Captain Brandon Rowland, our fly fishing excursions are more than just freshwater fishing—they are unforgettable journeys filled with excitement, joy, and exceptional catches. Join the chorus of happy anglers who have reveled in the thrill of fly fishing guided by Captain Brandon, making each trip with Blue Fly Adventures a testament to the exhilarating world of Texas fishing.


Blue fly adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Port Isabel Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lower Laguna Madre out of Port Isabel, Texas